2017-18 Minnesota Knowledge Bowl Scores

Scores from 2016-2017

Date Meet Scores
Thu, Nov 9, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Kickoff - Lake Harriethttp://kbowlscores.com/mgklh
Tue, Nov 14, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Kickoff - Westwoodhttp://kbowlscores.com/mgkw
Fri, Dec 1, 2017Cosmic Bowl - Chaskahttp://kbowlscores.com/cosmic
Tue, Dec 5, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - St. Anthonyhttp://kbowlscores.com/mg1s
Thu, Dec 7, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - Pioneer Ridgehttp://kbowlscores.com/mg1p
Tue, Dec 12, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - Anokahttp://kbowlscores.com/mg1a
Tue, Dec 12, 2017Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Holy Angelshttp://kbowlscores.com/metro1h
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Hutchinson Knowledge Bowl Invitational - Junior Highhttp://kbowlscores.com/hjh
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Hutchinson Knowledge Bowl Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/hjv
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Hutchinson Knowledge Bowl Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/hv
Mon, Dec 18, 2017SWWC Junior High KB - Region 6 Sub-Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/jh6
Tue, Dec 19, 2017Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Prior Lakehttp://kbowlscores.com/metro1p
Tue, Dec 19, 2017SWWC Junior High KB - Region 8 Sub-Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/jh8
Thu, Jan 4, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Sub-Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/sejhsa
Thu, Jan 4, 2018SWWC Junior High KB - Super Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/super
Fri, Jan 5, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Sub-Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/sejhsaa
Sat, Jan 6, 2018Buffalo Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/bufjv
Sat, Jan 6, 2018Buffalo Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/bufv
Sat, Jan 6, 2018LQPV Nerdtopia 2018 JHhttp://kbowlscores.com/lqpvjh
Sat, Jan 6, 2018LQPV Nerdtopia 2018 JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/lqpvjv
Sat, Jan 6, 2018LQPV Nerdtopia 2018 Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/lqpv
Mon, Jan 8, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Sub-Regional - Tier AAAhttp://kbowlscores.com/sejhsaaa
Tue, Jan 9, 2018January Tri Meet at GSLhttp://kbowlscores.com/gsltri
Tue, Jan 9, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Spring Lake Parkhttp://kbowlscores.com/metro1s
Thu, Jan 11, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - South Viewhttp://kbowlscores.com/mg2s
Sat, Jan 13, 2018Sauk Rapids Rice Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/srr
Sat, Jan 13, 2018Rumble on the Rumhttp://kbowlscores.com/rumble
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - Centennialhttp://kbowlscores.com/mg2c
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Prior Lakehttp://kbowlscores.com/metro2p
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/sejha
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/sejhaa
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Regional - Tier AAAhttp://kbowlscores.com/sejhaaa
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - John Glennhttp://kbowlscores.com/mg2j
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Holy Angelshttp://kbowlscores.com/metro2h
Sat, Jan 27, 2018Elk River Knowledge Bowl Meet - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/erjv
Sat, Jan 27, 2018Elk River Knowledge Bowl Meet - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/erv
Sat, Jan 27, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl State Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/mgs
Mon, Jan 29, 2018Catholic School Invitationalhttp://kbowlscores.com/hfc
Tue, Jan 30, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - Andoverhttp://kbowlscores.com/metro3a
Sat, Feb 3, 2018GSL Panther Invitational - Junior Highhttp://kbowlscores.com/gsljh
Sat, Feb 3, 2018GSL Panther Invitational - V/JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/gslvjv
Sat, Feb 3, 20182018 North Branch KB JV Invitationalhttp://kbowlscores.com/nbjv
Sat, Feb 3, 20182018 North Branch KB Varsity Invitationalhttp://kbowlscores.com/nbv
Tue, Feb 6, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - Holy Angelshttp://kbowlscores.com/metro3h
Thu, Feb 8, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - South St. Paulhttp://kbowlscores.com/metro3s
Sat, Feb 10, 2018Wright County Conference Championshiphttp://kbowlscores.com/wright
Sat, Feb 10, 20182018 Sartell Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/sarjv
Sat, Feb 10, 20182018 Sartell Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/sarv
Tue, Feb 13, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #3 - Northdalehttp://kbowlscores.com/mg3n
Tue, Feb 13, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Spring Lake Parkhttp://kbowlscores.com/metro2s
Thu, Feb 15, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #3 - South St. Paulhttp://kbowlscores.com/mg3s
Sat, Feb 17, 2018Jan Baker Invitational at Chaska High Schoolhttp://kbowlscores.com/baker
Sat, Feb 17, 2018Rogers Invitehttp://kbowlscores.com/rog
Tue, Feb 20, 2018Mississippi 8 Conference Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/m8
Thu, Feb 22, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Subregionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/metrosub
Fri, Feb 23, 2018Region 6 - Sub Region - Granite Fallshttp://kbowlscores.com/s6g
Tue, Feb 27, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/metroreg
Fri, Mar 2, 2018Region 8 - Sub Region - Jacksonhttp://kbowlscores.com/s8j
Sat, Mar 3, 2018Zimmerman KB Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/zj
Sat, Mar 3, 2018Zimmerman KB Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/zv
Mon, Mar 5, 2018Region 8 - Sub Region - SMSUhttp://kbowlscores.com/s8s
Tue, Mar 6, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/sesa1
Tue, Mar 6, 2018Region 6 - Sub Region - Ridgewaterhttp://kbowlscores.com/s6r
Thu, Mar 8, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/sesaa1
Thu, Mar 8, 2018Region 8 - Regional - SMSUhttp://kbowlscores.com/r8
Tue, Mar 13, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/sesaa2
Thu, Mar 15, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/sesa2
Fri, Mar 16, 2018Region 6 - Regional - Ridgewaterhttp://kbowlscores.com/r6
Mon, Mar 19, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/sea
Mon, Mar 19, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/seaa

Contact Chris Lenius with questions or to have your meet listed here:LeniusC@gmail.com