2016-17 Minnesota Knowledge Bowl Scores

Date Meet Scores
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Kickoff - St. Anthony Village http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mgksav/image.png
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Kickoff - Lake Harriet http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mgklh/image.png
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 2016 Cosmic Bowl at Chaska High School http://kbowlscores.com/1617/cosmic/image.png
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - Westwood http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg1w/image.png
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - Pioneer Ridge http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg1p/image.png
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - Skyview http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg1s/image.png
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 SWWC Junior High KB - Region 6 Sub-Regional http://kbowlscores.com/1617/swwcjh6/image.png
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 SWWC Junior High KB - Region 8 Sub-Regional http://kbowlscores.com/1617/swwcjh8/image.png
Thu, Jan 5, 2017 SWWC Junior High KB - Regional http://kbowlscores.com/1617/swwcjh/image.png
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Buffalo Invitational 2017 - JV http://kbowlscores.com/1617/bufjv/image.png
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Buffalo Invitational 2017 - Varsity http://kbowlscores.com/1617/bufv/image.png
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - Centennial http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg2c/image.png
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Holy Angels http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro1ha/image.png
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - South St. Paul http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro1ssp/image.png
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Rumble on the Rum 2017 http://kbowlscores.com/1617/rumble/image.png
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - South View http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg2s/image.png
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Westwood http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro1w/image.png
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Regional - Tier AA http://kbowlscores.com/1617/sejhaa/image.png
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - John Glenn http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg2j/image.png
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Big Lake Knowledge Bowl Invitational 2017 - JV http://kbowlscores.com/1617/bljv/image.png
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Big Lake Knowledge Bowl Invitational 2017 - Varsity http://kbowlscores.com/1617/blv/image.png
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Holy Angels http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro2ha/image.png
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 2017 Elk River Knowledge Bowl Meet - JV http://kbowlscores.com/1617/erjv/image.png
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 2017 Elk River Knowledge Bowl Meet - Varsity http://kbowlscores.com/1617/erv/image.png
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl - Don't Cha Know Bowl http://kbowlscores.com/1617/dckb/image.png
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Westwood http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro2w/image.png
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Prior Lake http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro2pl/image.png
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 GSL Panther Invitational - Jr. High http://kbowlscores.com/1617/gsljh/image.png
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 GSL Panther Invitational - Varsity/JV http://kbowlscores.com/1617/gsl/image.png
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 2017 North Branch KB JV Invitational http://kbowlscores.com/1617/nbjv/image.png
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 2017 North Branch KB Varsity Invitational http://kbowlscores.com/1617/nbv/image.png
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - Andover http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro3a/image.png
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - South St. Paul http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro3ssp/image.png
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Apollo KB Invitational http://kbowlscores.com/1617/apollo/image.png
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #3 - Northdale http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg3n/image.png
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - Holy Angels http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metro3ha/image.png
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #3 - South St. Paul http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mg3s/image.png
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 2017 Jan Baker Invitational - Chaska High School http://kbowlscores.com/1617/jb/image.png
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Subregionals http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metrosub/image.png
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Mississippi 8 Conference Meet http://kbowlscores.com/1617/m8/image.png
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Region 6 - Sub Region - MN West http://kbowlscores.com/1617/6smw/image.png
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 2017 Sartell Invitational - JV http://kbowlscores.com/1617/sarjv/image.png
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 2017 Sartell Invitational - Varsity http://kbowlscores.com/1617/sarv/image.png
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Regionals http://kbowlscores.com/1617/metroreg/image.png
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Central Minnesota JV Meet http://kbowlscores.com/1617/cmjv/image.png
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 Region 8 - Sub Region - Jackson http://kbowlscores.com/1617/8sj/image.png
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 2017 Zimmerman KB Invitational - JV http://kbowlscores.com/1617/zimjv/image.png
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 2017 Zimmerman KB Invitational - Varsity http://kbowlscores.com/1617/zim/image.png
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 Region 6 - Sub Region - Ridgewater http://kbowlscores.com/1617/6sr/image.png
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 Central Minnesota Tier II (Medium School) Subregional http://kbowlscores.com/1617/cm2/image.png
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Region 8 - Sub Region - SMSU http://kbowlscores.com/1617/8ss/image.png
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Central Minnesota Tier III (Large School) Subregional http://kbowlscores.com/1617/cm3/image.png
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Region 6 - Regional - Ridgewater http://kbowlscores.com/1617/6reg/image.png
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Region 8 - Regional - SMSU http://kbowlscores.com/1617/8reg/image.png
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Central Minnesota Tier I (Small School) Subregional http://kbowlscores.com/1617/cm1/image.png
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Central Minnesota Regional http://kbowlscores.com/1617/cmr/image.png
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 2017 Metro State-Bound Practice Meet http://kbowlscores.com/1617/mpm/image.png
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 2017 State Meet - Class A http://kbowlscores.com/1617/a/image.png
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 2017 State Meet - Class AA http://kbowlscores.com/1617/aa/image.png

Contact Chris Lenius with questions or to have your meet listed here:LeniusC@gmail.com