2017-18 Minnesota Knowledge Bowl Scores

Date Meet Scores
Thu, Nov 9, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Kickoff - Lake Harriethttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mgklh/image.png
Tue, Nov 14, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Kickoff - Westwoodhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mgkw/image.png
Fri, Dec 1, 2017Cosmic Bowl - Chaskahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/cosmic/image.png
Tue, Dec 5, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - St. Anthonyhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mg1s/image.png
Thu, Dec 7, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - Pioneer Ridgehttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mg1p/image.png
Tue, Dec 12, 2017Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #1 - Anokahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mg1a/image.png
Tue, Dec 12, 2017Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Holy Angelshttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro1h/image.png
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Hutchinson Knowledge Bowl Invitational - Junior Highhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/hjh/image.png
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Hutchinson Knowledge Bowl Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/hjv/image.png
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Hutchinson Knowledge Bowl Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/hv/image.png
Mon, Dec 18, 2017SWWC Junior High KB - Region 6 Sub-Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/jh6/image.png
Tue, Dec 19, 2017Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Prior Lakehttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro1p/image.png
Tue, Dec 19, 2017SWWC Junior High KB - Region 8 Sub-Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/jh8/image.png
Thu, Jan 4, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Sub-Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sejhsa/image.png
Thu, Jan 4, 2018SWWC Junior High KB - Super Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/super/image.png
Fri, Jan 5, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Sub-Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sejhsaa/image.png
Sat, Jan 6, 2018Buffalo Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/bufjv/image.png
Sat, Jan 6, 2018Buffalo Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/bufv/image.png
Sat, Jan 6, 2018LQPV Nerdtopia 2018 JHhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/lqpvjh/image.png
Sat, Jan 6, 2018LQPV Nerdtopia 2018 JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/lqpvjv/image.png
Sat, Jan 6, 2018LQPV Nerdtopia 2018 Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/lqpv/image.png
Mon, Jan 8, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Sub-Regional - Tier AAAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sejhsaaa/image.png
Tue, Jan 9, 2018January Tri Meet at GSLhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/gsltri/image.png
Tue, Jan 9, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 1 - Spring Lake Parkhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro1s/image.png
Thu, Jan 11, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - South Viewhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mg2s/image.png
Sat, Jan 13, 2018Sauk Rapids Rice Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/srr/image.png
Sat, Jan 13, 2018Rumble on the Rumhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/rumble/image.png
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - Centennialhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mg2c/image.png
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Prior Lakehttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro2p/image.png
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sejha/image.png
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sejhaa/image.png
Tue, Jan 16, 2018Southeast MN Junior High Knowledge Bowl - Regional - Tier AAAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sejhaaa/image.png
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #2 - John Glennhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mg2j/image.png
Sat, Jan 27, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl State Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mgs/image.png
Mon, Jan 29, 2018Catholic School Invitationalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/hfc/image.png
Tue, Jan 30, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - Andoverhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro3a/image.png
Sat, Feb 3, 2018GSL Panther Invitational - Junior Highhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/gsljh/image.png
Sat, Feb 3, 2018GSL Panther Invitational - V/JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/gslvjv/image.png
Sat, Feb 3, 20182018 North Branch KB JV Invitationalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/nbjv/image.png
Sat, Feb 3, 20182018 North Branch KB Varsity Invitationalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/nbv/image.png
Tue, Feb 6, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - Holy Angelshttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro3h/image.png
Thu, Feb 8, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 3 - South St. Paulhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro3s/image.png
Sat, Feb 10, 2018Wright County Conference Championshiphttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/wright/image.png
Sat, Feb 10, 20182018 Sartell Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sarjv/image.png
Sat, Feb 10, 20182018 Sartell Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sarv/image.png
Tue, Feb 13, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Meet 2 - Spring Lake Parkhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metro2s/image.png
Thu, Feb 15, 2018Middle Grades Knowledge Bowl Meet #3 - South St. Paulhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mg3s/image.png
Sat, Feb 17, 2018Jan Baker Invitational at Chaska High Schoolhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/baker/image.png
Thu, Feb 22, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Subregionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metrosub/image.png
Fri, Feb 23, 2018Region 6 - Sub Region - Granite Fallshttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/s6g/image.png
Tue, Feb 27, 2018Metro Senior High Knowledge Bowl - Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/metroreg/image.png
Thu, Mar 1, 2018Central Minnesota JV Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/cmjv/image.png
Fri, Mar 2, 2018Region 8 - Sub Region - Jacksonhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/s8j/image.png
Sat, Mar 3, 2018Zimmerman KB Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/zj/image.png
Sat, Mar 3, 2018Zimmerman KB Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/zv/image.png
Mon, Mar 5, 2018Central Minnesota Tier II (Medium School) Subregionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/cm2/image.png
Mon, Mar 5, 2018Region 8 - Sub Region - SMSUhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/s8s/image.png
Tue, Mar 6, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sesa1/image.png
Tue, Mar 6, 2018Region 6 - Sub Region - Ridgewaterhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/s6r/image.png
Wed, Mar 7, 2018Central Minnesota Tier III (Large School) Subregionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/cm3/image.png
Thu, Mar 8, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sesaa1/image.png
Thu, Mar 8, 2018Region 8 - Regional - SMSUhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/r8/image.png
Fri, Mar 9, 2018Central Minnesota Tier I (Small School) Subregionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/cm1/image.png
Tue, Mar 13, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sesaa2/image.png
Thu, Mar 15, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Sub-Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sesa2/image.png
Fri, Mar 16, 2018Region 6 - Regional - Ridgewaterhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/r6/image.png
Mon, Mar 19, 2018Central Minnesota Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/cmr/image.png
Mon, Mar 19, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/sea/image.png
Mon, Mar 19, 2018Southeast MN Senior High Knowledge Bowl Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/seaa/image.png
Tue, Mar 20, 20182018 Metro State-Bound Practice Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/mpm/image.png
Fri, Apr 13, 20182018 State Meet - Class Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/a/image.png
Fri, Apr 13, 20182018 State Meet - Class AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1718/aa/image.png

Contact Chris Lenius with questions or to have your meet listed here:LeniusC@gmail.com