2018-19 Minnesota Knowledge Bowl Scores

Date Meet Scores
Tue, Nov 13, 2018MGKB Kick-Off SAVMShttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/KOffSAVMS/image.png
Thu, Nov 15, 2018MGKB Kick-Off Lake Harriethttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/kofflakeharriet/image.png
Fri, Dec 7, 2018Chaska Cosmic Bowlhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/cosmic/image.png
Tue, Dec 11, 2018Metro Meet 1 - Spring Lake Parkhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/m1springlakepark/image.png
Tue, Dec 11, 2018MGKB Meet 1 - SAMShttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/meet1SAMS/image.png
Sat, Dec 15, 2018Hutch Invite Junior Highhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/HutchJH/image.png
Sat, Dec 15, 2018Hutch Invite Varsity-JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/HutchVJV/image.png
Tue, Dec 18, 2018Metro Meet 1 - Prior Lakehttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SM1PL/image.png
Thu, Jan 3, 2019Region 6 JH Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/Region6JHRegional/image.png
Fri, Jan 4, 2019Southeast Jr Hi Sub Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SESubRegA01042019/image.png
Sat, Jan 5, 2019Buffalo Invitational JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/buffalojv/image.png
Sat, Jan 5, 2019Buffalo Invitational Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/buffalov/image.png
Mon, Jan 7, 2019Region 8 Junior High sub-region 2019http://kbowlscores.com/1819/8JHsubregion/image.png
Mon, Jan 7, 2019Southeast Jr Hi Sub Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SESubRegAA01072019/image.png
Tue, Jan 8, 2019MGKB Meet 2 - Minnetonka MShttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/meet2MMW/image.png
Tue, Jan 8, 2019Southeast Jr Hi Sub Regional - Tier AAAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SESubRegAAA01082019/image.png
Thu, Jan 10, 2019MGKB Meet 2 - SAMShttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/meet2sams/image.png
Thu, Jan 10, 2019Regions 6 & 8 SuperRegionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SMSUJHSuperRegional/image.png
Sat, Jan 12, 2019St. Francis Rumble on the Rumhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/sfrumble/image.png
Mon, Jan 14, 2019HutchTriMeethttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/hutchtri/image.png
Tue, Jan 15, 2019Metro Meet 2 - St. Louis Parkhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/m2slp/image.png
Tue, Jan 15, 2019MGKB Meet 2 - John Glennhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/meet2johnglenn/image.png
Thu, Jan 17, 2019Southeast Junior High Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/JHRegionalTier%20AA/image.png
Thu, Jan 17, 2019Southeast Junior High Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/JHRegionalTierAAA/image.png
Thu, Jan 17, 2019Southeast Junior High Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/JHRegionalTierA/image.png
Thu, Jan 24, 2019Sauk Rapids-Ricehttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/srr/image.png
Sat, Feb 2, 2019GSL Home Meet - Junior Highhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/gsljh/image.png
Sat, Feb 2, 2019GSL Home Meet - Varsity and JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/GSLVJV/image.png
Sat, Feb 2, 2019North Branch Invitational - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/NBKBJV/image.png
Sat, Feb 2, 2019North Branch Invitational - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/NBKBV/image.png
Tue, Feb 5, 2019Metro Meet 3 - Prior Lakehttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/sm3plhs/image.png
Tue, Feb 5, 2019MGKB Regionals NMShttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/regionalsNMS/image.png
Wed, Feb 13, 2019Southeast Subregional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SHKBSubTierA02132019/image.png
Thu, Feb 14, 2019Metro Meet 2 - Holy Angelshttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/sm3aha/image.png
Thu, Feb 14, 2019MGKB Regional South St. Paulhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/regionalsssps/image.png
Fri, Feb 15, 2019Southeast Subregional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SHKBSubTierAA02152019/image.png
Sat, Feb 16, 2019Sartel 2019 - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/sartelljv/image.png
Sat, Feb 16, 2019Sartel 2019 - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/sartell/image.png
Tue, Feb 19, 2019Southeast Subregional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SHKBSubTierA021902019/image.png
Fri, Feb 22, 2019Region 6 Subregionhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SHKB6subregion2019/image.png
Sat, Feb 23, 2019MGKB State Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/statemeet2019/image.png
Sat, Feb 23, 2019Monticello - JVhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/montijv/image.png
Sat, Feb 23, 2019Monticello - Varsityhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/montivarsity/image.png
Tue, Feb 26, 2019Metro Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/feb26sta/image.png
Thu, Feb 28, 2019Central Minnesota JV Meethttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/jvmeet22819/image.png
Mon, Mar 4, 2019Central Minnesota Tier II Sub Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/tierIIsubreg3419/image.png
Mon, Mar 4, 2019Southeast Regional - Tier Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SHKBRegA03042019/image.png
Mon, Mar 4, 2019Southeast Regional - Tier AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/SHKBRegAA03042019/image.png
Tue, Mar 5, 2019Central Minnesota Tier III Sub Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/tier3subreg3519/image.png
Fri, Mar 8, 2019Region 6 Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/2019SHKBRegion6Regional/image.png
Fri, Mar 8, 2019Region 6 Subregion Worthingtonhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/2019SHKB8sub-regionWorthington/image.png
Tue, Mar 12, 2019Central Minnesota Tier I Sub Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/tier1subreg31219/image.png
Tue, Mar 12, 2019Region 8 Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/2019SHKBRegion8Regionals/image.png
Mon, Mar 18, 2019Central Minnesota Regionalhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/regional31819/image.png
Thu, Apr 11, 20192019 State Meet - Class Ahttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/a/image.png
Thu, Apr 11, 20192019 State Meet - Class AAhttp://kbowlscores.com/1819/aa/image.png

Contact Chris Lenius with questions or to have your meet listed here:LeniusC@gmail.com